• What’s Happening Now?

    Thursday Feb 8th at 11:00 am will be the next USDA Crop Report!

    New daily rates for storage – view our storage page for the details.

    Cash Bids via Text Message is Now Available – view our Cash Bids page for more information.

    Just a reminder, we can only guarantee our Cash Bids during open CBOT Trading Hours. Call our office: 715-879-5586 for the current price between 8:30am–1:15pm Mon–Fri.

    Last updated: Jan. 5, 2018

  • About Meyer Brothers Grain

    Independently owned and operated, Meyer Brothers Grain is the most competitive grain drying, storage, and trucking company in Northwestern Wisconsin. Between our two facilities – in Elk Mound and Pleasant Valley – we store more than 4 million bushels of grain each season, can dry up to 12,000 bushels an hour, and have a fleet of 25 tractors and various trailers available for transportation needs. With four dump sites in Elk Mound and two in Pleasant Valley, as well as 260,000 bushels of wet grain storage, our operations are built to get you rolling across the scale, weighed, tested, and dumped both quickly and efficiently.

Two Wisconsin Locations

Elk Mound, WI

Headquarters, drying, storage, trucking

Pleasant Valley, WI

Drying, storage, trucking

Serving Western Wisconsin


Serving these counties:

  • Eau Claire County
  • Dunn County
  • Chippewa County
  • Pepin County
  • Buffalo County
  • Trempealau County
  • Jackson County
  • Clark County
  • Rusk County
  • Barron County